Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed people can change the world. It is the only thing that ever has. –Margaret Mead

Meet our Board of Directors

Russell O. Davis

(Capital Campaign Committee)
Director of Stewardship Diocese of Camden

604 Dove Drive
Millville NJ 08332

H: 856-825-3926

Cell: 856-332-5623

*protected email*

*protected email*

Chuck Wyble
President/Vice Chairman

(Marketing Committee)
Owner Wyble Advertising

529 Buck Street
Millville NJ 08332

H: 856-327-2753

W: 856-825-3403

Fax: 856-825-8601

*protected email*

Robert Trivellini
Vice President

(Education Committee)
Millville Public Schools Program Coordinator

110 N Third Street
Millville NJ 08332

W: 856-327-7588

Fax: 856-293-1077


Jerry Benfer

(Membership Committee)
Retired Principal, Bridgeton School District

11 Orillia Drive
Bridgeton NJ 08302

H: 856-455-2336

*protected email*

John H. Knoop

Cumberland County Engineer

945 Lummis Town Road
Cedarville NJ 08311
H: 856-367-7112
W: 856-453-2192

*protected email*

John Flint

(Preservation Committee)
Retired Department of Defense

358 Coles Mill Road
Williamstown NJ 08094

H: 856-629-3799

*protected email*

Andy Kondrach
Chairman Emeritus

(Veterans Memorial Committee)
Regional Sales Representative

Eastern Aero Supply Inc. Millville NJ
112 Maple St
Hammonton NJ 08037

Cell: 609-442-1262
H: 609-567-2086

*protected email* or *protected email*

Donna Vertolli

(Public Relations Committee)
Owner Design Advertising

6 Brittany Lane
Millville NJ 08332

H: 856-825-9587
W: 856-825-3272
Fax: 856-825-4527

*protected email*

Thomas Duffy

(Warbirds Committee)
“Duffy + Partners, Philadelphia Lawyers”

One Liberty Place, 55th Floor
Philadelphia PA 19103

W: 215-238-8700
Fax: 215-238-8719

*protected email*

David Rain

(Aerospace Resource Center Committee)
President Paramount International Inc.

32 Easterwood Street
Millville NJ 08332

W: 856-327-8991
Cell: 609-501-2142

*protected email*

Stephanie Terista

(Grants Committee)

291 New Panther Road
Vineland NJ 08361